Preferred Vendors

1. Accountants
Tim Peterson – (612) 722-7325
Gary Lieberman – (952) 797-9491

2. Appraisers

Description:Jason Nederhoff; Acumen Appraisals; 612-310-0950; jnederhoff@kw.com; jnederhoff@acumenappraisals.net

Appraiser: Nick Hughes: 612-964-4961

3. Attorney

Zak Kretchmer – (952) 955-8008; zak@arkmn.com

4. Car Mechanic
Erik with D&D Autoworks – (952) 931-9696

5. Carpet Cleaner
Don Frey – (952) 929-6182                                       

Zerorez – (651) 779-8888; www.zerorezmn.com

6. Ceramic Tiler
Wes Hook with Centerline Tile and Stone – (651) 336-3742

7. Chimney Inspectors
Jack Pixley with London Sweeps – (763) 422-0481
Jim with London Aire – (952) 933-8005

8. Closing (Title Companies)
Lori Weaver with Title Smart – (651) 747-3271;
Lori@Title-Smart.com
Lee Sieben with DCA Title – (612) 821-7591; l.sieben@DCAtitle.com

9. Communication Needs
Lori Kicker with Kickertek – (612) 314-5220; lori.kicker@kickertek.net

10. Concrete Guys
Andy Pietig – (952) 220-2609
Bruce Ahlbrecht Masonry – (612) 366-0157

11. Countertops
Jim with Fabri-Top, Inc. – (952) 930-0134

12. Credit Repair
https://heartlandcreditrestoration.com;
1-888-573-2822

13. Dog Sitters

Judy DuPaul, owner of Labor of Love Pets – (763) 529-1472

14. Electricians
Jeff Sebeck with All Purpose Electric LLC – (763) 478-1776
All.purpose.electric.com@gmail.com
Harlan with Hermes Electric – (612) 751-6655
Hermes.electricinc@gmail.com

15. Estate Sale                                                              

MN Estate Sales Dana Arvidson https://www.estatesalesminnesota.com/                                 

Jeff Bellau with Caring Transitions (763) 432-0765; jbelleau@caringtraditions.net

16. Exterminators                                                        

Mike Cogan with BeTherePestControl – (612) 325-0991

17. Garage Floors

Chad Rafferty with Distinctive Garage Floors – (612) 978-4111; http://www.distinctivegaragefloors.com/

18. General Contractors
Brian Conrad Construction Company – (612) 685-7581
Conrad03@msn.com

19. Home Warranties
Jennifer Gange with HMS National – (612) 267-7340; jgange@hmsnational.com
Shelley Johnson with Home Warranty of America – (763) 221-1098; sjohnson@HWAHomeWarranty.com

20. House Cleaners
Abby Nelson with vandenhoek Cleaning Services
(612) 232-8401; www.vandenhoekcleaning.com

21. HVAC Professionals                                               

Craig Torgerson with T&S Heating and Air Conditioning; (612) 829-0248; ts.heatingandair@gmail.com             

Shane Joyce with Archer Mechanical – (952) 894-2323
Zehler Heating – (612) 282-2959

22. Inspectors
Clay Thompson – (612) 369-5212; inspectorclay@gmail.com
Dick Kilian – (612) 599-6102; dickkilian@yahoo.com
John McGrath – (612) 381-0023; jmcgrath@wini.com
Dean Tomlinson – (612) 562-6140; Dean.Tomlinson@pillartopost.com

23. Inspectors – City of Minneapolis; Truth in Sale of Housing”
Clay Thompson – (612) 369-5212; inspectorclay@gmail.com
Dick Kilian – (612) 599-6102; dickkilian@yahoo.com

24. Interior Designers
Cher Harris – (612) 823-6977; cherdesign@aol.com     

Susie Passons with SP Design Home Staging & Design; susiepassons.com; (612) 751-1017; owner@susiepassons.com

 

25. Landscapers

Sam with Sam’s Landscaping, Inc. – (763) 478-0200; samslandscape.com

Mike Porwoll with Bachman’s – (612) 861-7647
Heidi Heiland with Heidi’s Lifestyle Gardens – (763) 475-4960

26. Lenders (Mortgage)

Jason Stone with Fairway Independent Mortgage –

(612) 253-2144; jason.stone@fairwaymc.com

Mark Henderson with LeaderOne Financial Corporation – (651) 398-3477; markhenderson@leader1.com

Carrie White with MarketPlace Home Mortgage -

(612) 821-7525; www.carriewhite.marketplacehome.com

Jeff Taylor with Guaranteed Rate – (612) 760-1004; jeff.taylor@grarate.com

Joe Becker with Progressive Lending Solutions, Inc. – (651)636-2840 Ext. 15; jbecker@progressivels.com


27. Marketing
Gruen Agency, Digital Marketing Agency
952-935-3900; www.gruenagency.com

28. Movers
Cindy Amberger with Gentle Transitions – (952) 200-1699
Sharon Kadet with Empty the Nest – (612) 875-3420; skadet@emptythenest.net
Brent Evenson with AAA Movers – (612) 817-4887; bevenson@aaamoversinc.com
Fred with A1 Moving Company – (763) 525-8883
Mowhawk Moving and Storage
763-784-1000 (Local); 1 (800) 238-2995 (Toll Free)
http://www.mohawkmoving.com/

29. Ophthalmologist
Donald A. Ristad, M.D.
Edina Eye Clinic, 952-920-2020

30. Painters

Sam – (612) 275-1136; sjh1250@gmail.com

31. Photographers
http://www.spacecrafting.com/
Kyle – (763) 232-6119; kyle@2020homephotography.com
Tom Northenscold – (763) 591-9796; tomnorth58@me.com

32. Plumbers
Don Weld with Weld and Sons Plumbing – 763-475-0296 scheduling@weldandsons.com

33. Promotional Advertising/Materials
Brad Vajgrt – (763) 232-2442; bradvajgrt@hotmail.com

34. Radon Mitigators
Radon Resolutions, Dan Larkin – (612) 581-3927
Randy’s Mitigation Service
http://www.fixradon.com/, (952) 476-6226

35. Sewer Cleaners
Ron the Sewer Rat – (612) 724-8253                     

Highview Plumbing, Inc. – (952) 686-1550; highviewplumbing.com

36. Stagers                                                           

Bethany Briggs with Twin Cities Staging; (612) 968-9637; bethany@twincitiesstaging.com                                 

Gordon Gandy – (612) 940-5879; gordondgandy@aol.com
Dan with Lionheart Staging – (651) 216-9508; dan@lionheartstaging.com

37. Water Specialists
Reuben Saltzman with Structure Tech – (952)-915-6466; reuben@structuretech1.com